Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Change category
Sunday 2nd February 202010:15All Age Worship
Tuesday 4th February 202012:00Lunch Club
Wednesday 5th February 202009:45Wednesday Club
Now includes Patchwork Quilting (NEW)
Saturday 8th February 202012:00P2 Railway Trust AGM Church Hall
Sunday 9th February 202010:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 12th February 2020 All Events - Cancelled until further notice (Conorvirus)
Sunday 16th February 202010:15Morning Worship
Wednesday 19th February 2020 All Events - Cancelled until further notice (Conorvirus)
Sunday 23rd February 202010:15Morning Worship
Wednesday 26th February 2020 All Events - Cancelled until further notice (Conorvirus)
<< January